Orrora23, 35 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

A sweet girl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, naturism, music, movies, magic, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, shopping, writing, television
Body Type supermodel, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore
Personality lover, romantic, thrifty, loner, liberal, tree hugger, fun loving, frugal, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, R and B
Hair Style straightened, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing
Their Body Type athletic, fit
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Personality flirt, lover
Individuality tattoos
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Orrora23 Image 0
Orrora23 Image 1
Orrora23 Image 2
Orrora23 Image 3
Orrora23 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner