Profile Page For ozzowl

Ozzowl, 77 currently offline
map pin Brisbane, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Every day is a new beginning
Profound Truths Communing with others, and experiencing and sharing Spiritual knowledge is emotional and mental nourishment for our soul.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Raw Food, Indian, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, loner, lover, activist, fun loving, flirt, thrifty, romantic, intellectual
Individuality mime
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Soul, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, hiking, walking, tennis
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner