POPPYPOM

  • POPPYPOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

POPPYPOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    POPPYPOM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

adventurous Chefess and Artist

Awake!! Looking to share optimal living with a fellow awake being

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, athletic, slim
Movies
drama, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, indie, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
I currently live
alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, anti-social, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, libertarian, green party, reform party, progressive, conservative
Food Related
Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese, Caribbean, Raw Food, Vegan, Italian, Sushi, Vegetarian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Indian, Mexican
Personality
professional, flirt, punk, romantic, frugal, intellectual, thrifty, loner, lover, artistic, extrovert, tree hugger, geek, activist, conservative, fashionista, hipster, fun loving, playa hater
Individuality
artist, magician, designer
Religious Views
Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Indie, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Trance, Country, Jazz-Fusion, World, Dance, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Motown, Reggae, Gospel, Opera, Ska, Hip Hop, Pop, Soul, Punk, House, R and B, Funk
Hair Style
bob cut, curly, ponytail, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, cycling, tai chi, swimming, yoga, walking, diving, dancing
Health Related
alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
English, French


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Philosophy ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Paganism ; Meditation ; Buddhism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

POPPYPOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POPPYPOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POPPYPOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POPPYPOM on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POPPYPOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POPPYPOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.