Profile Page For repeta

Repeta, 0 it's been a while
map pin All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

~Tahitian Beauty~
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, television, dancing, computers, music, reading
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies horror, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, action
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am home body
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Raw Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality loner, lover, geek, fun loving, flirt, intellectual, liberal, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Cats
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner