SARA1981777

  • SARA1981777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SARA1981777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SARA1981777 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

,,,,The Exotic Moon



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, shopping, comic books, sports, computers, movies, television, cooking & recipes, music, travel, dancing, naturism, gardening, nudism, video games, horseback riding, pole dancing, weather, hunting, reading, writing
Body Type
supermodel
Movies
horror, indie, nothing but porn, action, romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
straight, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, a couch potato, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), conservative, green party, liberal, not interested in politics, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, French, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, burner (burning man participant), professional, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality
paranormal believer, psychic, vampire, clairvoyant, magician
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Bird, Ferrets, Snake, Birds, Fish, Cat, Horse, Horses, Cats, Iguana, Dog, Rabbit, Dogs, Ferret, Rabbits
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Chamber, House, Trance, Country, Metal, Pop, Dance, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Punk, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Techno
Hair Style
layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, rugby, yoga, handball, jogging, running, bowling, skateboarding, diving, marathon, surfing, aerobics, hiking, martial arts, swimming, cycling, pilates, gymnastics, pole dancing, tennis, basketball, rock climbing, volleyball
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, acupuncture, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, skinny, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, loner, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, green party, republican
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, fun loving, geek, jock
Individuality
beard, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Latter-day Saints, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rock, Snake
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, skateboarding, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, walking, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

SARA1981777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SARA1981777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SARA1981777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SARA1981777 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SARA1981777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SARA1981777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Spiritual Passions profile photos

Popular Spiritual member image







.