Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For schniderx

Schniderx, 32 currently offline
map pin Tempe, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

schniderx: Devout Christian seeking purity all areas of life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality nerd, conservative, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, miss right, conversation, miss right now, friends only, relationship, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Choir
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, hiking, walking, jogging, bodybuilding
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, bible study, baking, video games, board games, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies classics, black & white films, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue, black, brown, glass, hazel, green
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Mexican, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian
Personality professional, nerd, intellectual, geek, activist
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
Pets Small Furry Creature, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Turtles, Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Choir
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, running, walking, yoga
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World