Seekingsoul, 55 it's been a while
Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Do you Believe in Magic?
Do you Believe in Magic? Hello, I am a compassionate, honest, loyal and loving woman. I love deeply, passionately and with all my heart. I love to laugh and really appreciate people that are fun and have laughter and joy in their lives. I was born and raised in California, love camping and anything that has to do with water. I'm confident, independent and try to be totally secure with myself and who I am. I try to be conscious and I'm not afraid to look at myself and acknowledge the things in me that need to change. I believe in magic, true love and independence. I love comfortable playfulness, interesting conversation, hysterical laughter and unbridled affection. I have an 11 year old daughter who has been an incredible teacher in my life and being a mom comes naturally for me. I tend to be a total nurturer and I have tons of love to give. I love the outdoors and consider myself to be down to earth and free spirited. My belief system is vast and varied and not at all mainstream but more outside the box. I believe that there is energy in all things and that we create our lives with the thoughts we think and the things that we believe to be true. I really believe it's possible to make anything happen in our lives and that attitude is everything. I'm an animal and nature l----r and can appreciate the beauty in all things. I would like to meet someone who is open minded and lives their life with some spiritual awareness.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, wine tasting, travel, television, swimming, shopping, reading, naturism, music, movies, dancing, gardening
Body Type average
Movies romance, indie, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Indie, Folk, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Seekingsoul Image 0
Seekingsoul Image 1
Seekingsoul Image 2
Seekingsoul Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner