Sharry, 81 it's been a while
Chico, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

May I have this dance?
I am on a spiritual path/a few rocks along the way I am looking for a companion who is also on a spiritual jou
ey. Life is so much more enjoyable when two spiritual souls meet.
About Me
Gender Female, Intersex
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romance, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, light brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, dating someone special
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female, Intersex
Music Dance, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style pageboy, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, walking, dancing, tai chi
Health Related naturopathy, therapy, alternative medicine, meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, faith healing, chiropractic, acupuncture
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharry Image 0
Sharry Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner