SIXSTRINGER

  • SIXSTRINGER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIXSTRINGER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIXSTRINGER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

And who will answer the call?

Hey what's up? I am a young creative guy who lives life from one great moment to the next. Most of these moments are spent creating music, strength training, exploring the vast outdoors, doing yoga, enjoying a cup of fine coffee, meditating, reading or watching squirrels frolic upon a grassy knoll. People often tell me that I'm always walking around with a smile on my face, and that's usually because I've got something funny running through my mind and I've set it spiralling into a full-fledged motion picture. Aside from the details, I'm committed to making this world a better place through self-transformation and service. That which is external is taken care of when the internal is arranged. I live a healthy lifestyle, exercise regularly and feed my mind with quality books and excellent company. Negative people, or people who are apathetic generally don't last too long around me. I am always available to help others if they are willing to help themselves. I am quite mature for my age, but still 23 at heart. I enjoy going out for a night on the town every now and again, but would never call myself a bar star or a party animal. What am I looking for in you? A great sense of intuition, practical intelligence, and a zest for life are essential. Being healthy is definately important too. Trying to eat well (I understand chocolate) and exercise are a must. A love for the outdoors and exploring the world would make my day. But in the end.... I am really looking for someone to connect with on a deep level after a strong relationship has been built together. I have learned a lot from previous relationships and believe that people grow together and intimacy is born out of that. So if you think you're up for it, send me a message!

SPIRITUAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, yoga


Groups:



SPIRITUAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SIXSTRINGER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIXSTRINGER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIXSTRINGER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIXSTRINGER on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIXSTRINGER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIXSTRINGER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.