COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups
The Spiritual Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Not Religious, But Spiritual (3070) | Meditation (2729) | Alternative Medicine (1949) | Christianity (1682) | New Age (1595) | Philosophy (1567) | Mysticism (1506) | Buddhism (1315) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SOLARISSHAMAN

  • SOLARISSHAMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Buras, LA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOLARISSHAMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOLARISSHAMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for cute nerdy gamer girlfriend

Looking for cute nerdy gamer girlfriend this seems to be a place to be and learn about shamanism... I seek a mentor or somebody that can teach me the ways of the shaman

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, pipe
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Organic, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Fast Food
Personality
geek, tree hugger, nerd, total slacker, playa hater, pirate, introvert, intellectual, lover
Individuality
superhero, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, beard, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Snake, Fish, Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
faith healing, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Somewhat Religious ; Paranormal ; Philosophy ; Alternative Medicine ; Mysticism ; Meditation





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, robotics, television, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
420, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, pipe
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Pets
Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female, Not Sure


SOLARISSHAMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOLARISSHAMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SOLARISSHAMAN on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOLARISSHAMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOLARISSHAMAN

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.