Tab8602, 37

3 weeks ago
map pin

Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Author in Training
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type skinny, average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality thrifty, pirate, geek, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal
Individuality ninja, ghost hunter, psychic, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, artist, superhero
Religious Views Deist, Buddhist, Pantheist, Wiccan, Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Techno
Hair Style straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking
Health Related challenging health issues, meditation, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous