Trulight, 56 it's been a while
Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking Soul Mate
I'd like to still believe there is a such thing. I know it's idealist but I do believe in true love that kind that lasts a lifetime. Sadly that's not what most of us experience and that's ok, I still believe in LOVE.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Political Views liberal
Food Related French, Italian, Mediterranean, Soul Food
Personality romantic, fashionista
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Rap
Fitness & Sports walking, pilates, cycling, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type large, fit, athletic
Relationship single
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly
Personality fun loving, intellectual, jock, professional, preppy, pirate, liberal
They are looking for relationship, romance, dating
Pets Dog, Cat
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting, working out
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Trulight Image 0
Trulight Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.