Twokayaks, 80 it's been a while
Bend, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Open to the possibilities
I am a person who, rather than "looking", am simply putting my wishes out there for all to consider. I am a friendly man who has never really met a stranger. I am well versed in the art of kindness, peace, conscience and respect. My wish would be a woman who is not necessarily vegan, but if she is, would allow me to be an omnivore simply because I am. She would be a person with an outdoor lifestyle, at least water related....kayaking, etc. Walking about the city, window shopping, doing garage sales, Antique stores etc.I cook because of my body's need for fuel. I will gladly assist in the kitchen as I do like that idea. I like room temp. red wine and cold beer. Do you have a bicycle? Me too. Like to "camp", sleeping on a real mattress in the back of my small pickup? Like to stare at the stars and wonder how it was, zooming about them freely? Have you ever dared to think completely out side the box? Any box? Have you ever thought people are silly or foolish or great fun all at the same time, while not judging them? Me too. Ever wonder how the outcropping of volcanic rock, scattered about the desert, got there? Ever wonder, if each Juniper drinks 40 gallons of water a day...where does it come from when there is no water in sight...anywhere? I love life on this plain, and for me, life is good. very good. I do not have an income which would float a ship, but I do have what is comfortable for me to live on. If you have your's and I have mine, then we will be just fine. I believe we each need to be responsible for our selves, while giving aid where we can. Interested? I am
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, music, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, daily, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Organic
Personality activist, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, liberal, lover, pirate, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, naturopathy, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner