Usmcglobetroter, 62 it's been a while
Taytay, 53, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, disabled
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
I currently live alone, with pets, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, loner, class clown
Political Views republican, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, jock, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, dominatrix, clown, hipster
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, goatee, beard, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf, magician, circus clown, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army, marines, national guard
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Turtle, Turtles, Snake, Snakes, Fish, Iguana, Spider, Spiders, Rat, Rats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Christian Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style mohawk, mullet, comb over, dreadlocks, long hair, short hair, buzz cut, bowl cut, crew cut, french braid, layered, ponytail, rattail, shag, spiky
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, pilates, football (U.S.), football (International), rugby, hockey, wrestling, weightlifting, skiing, fencing, armchair quarterback, martial arts, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, skateboarding, aerobics, rowing, tai chi, pole dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, therapy, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, detoxing
No Videos!

My Photos
Usmcglobetroter Image 0
Usmcglobetroter Image 1
Usmcglobetroter Image 2
Usmcglobetroter Image 3
Usmcglobetroter Image 4
Usmcglobetroter Image 5
Usmcglobetroter Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner