Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For vinlandr

Vinlandr, 61 2 months ago
map pin Rock Hall, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Repurposefully Yours
Hello,
I am semi retired and now focusing more on a mission I have always had; to live in a sustainable fashion independant of modern supply chain and corporate/capitalistic controls.
I recycle and try to reuse/ repurpose anything I use to reduce waste. I use solar on my sailboat for energy and as soon as I aquire land or share in a community I hope to expand these eco friendly practises into a complete food production/barter/trade network...one cannot eat green dollars but growing greens will do nicely!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests History, Painting
Body Type Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Wine
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Grain-free Diet
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Music Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Shag
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Meditation, Homeopathy, Detoxing, Ayurveda
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World