Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For violetrainbow

Violetrainbow, 54 currently offline
map pin Stafford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Faeryn
I will fill this part in as soon as I am able to. Its a little late at night and I have only just decided to set a profile up. I will fill in the gaps very soon xx
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sculpting, painting, nature, music, history, gardening, reading, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, tree hugger
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi
Health Related holistic treatment, meditation, challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine, minor health issues

My Photos
Violetrainbow Image 0
Violetrainbow Image 1
Violetrainbow Image 2
Violetrainbow Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World