Vlewis568, 33 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hello. My reason for joining is interest.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, fantasy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Political Views progressive, independent, conservative, socialist
Food Related Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality lover, activist, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, fashionista
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Gospel, Soul
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Vlewis568 Image 0
Vlewis568 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner