• WITCHMOM3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


WITCHMOM3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

what is your perfect person like

what is your perfect person like I am seeking a earthly spiritual individual that understands my path.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, skinny, slim, slender
romance, sci-fi, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy, action, murder mysteries, drama, mockumentaries, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, daily, cigarettes, cigars
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
green party, libertarian
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
redneck, fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover, coffeeholic, intellectual, frugal
cougar lover, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Dog, Cats
Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Screamo, Soul, Celtic, Karaoke, Techno, Country, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Pop, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, bun, french braid, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, jogging, walking, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, alternative medicine, faith healing

Non-denominational ; Magick and Occult ; New Age ; Divination ; Paganism ; Wicca ; Meditation ; Neopaganism

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, target practice, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Construction / Craftsman, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, thrifty
piercings, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, flattop, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
challenging health issues, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

Favorite videos

No video.

WITCHMOM3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WITCHMOM3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WITCHMOM3

Last forum posts of WITCHMOM3 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for WITCHMOM3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Spiritual Passions profile photos

Popular Spiritual member image