Close Cool Links



Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups

YRRIAH

  • YRRIAH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

YRRIAH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YRRIAH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Athletic

Virgo/Aries8 I really get along best with dates who are growing and evolving. I like good conversation and talking about things that matter, that is, our growth and what we have in common together.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder
Movies
romance, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan, Middle Eastern, Native American
Relationship
polyamorous, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican
Personality
romantic, lover, intellectual, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality
beard, clairvoyant, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting, surfing, cycling, golf, yoga, tennis, working out, bodybuilding
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, meditation
Languages
English, German, Hebrew


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; Alternative Medicine ; Meditation ; Taoism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, music, nature, nudism, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
civil union, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality
artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender-MTF
Music
Classical, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style
afro, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
cycling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
Chinese, English, German, Hebrew
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

YRRIAH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YRRIAH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YRRIAH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YRRIAH on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YRRIAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YRRIAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.