Profile Page For ghostorchid77

Ghostorchid77, 46 it's been a while
map pin Lowell, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them humanity cannot survive. Dalai Lama
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies indie, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Indian, Comfort, Vegetarian, Organic, Thai
Personality nerd, frugal, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, flirt, coffeeholic, artistic, liberal, lover, fun loving
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Birds
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, World, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related therapy, alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Ghostorchid77 Image 0
Ghostorchid77 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner