Profile Page For shoji73hiker

Shoji73hiker, 50 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Let`s meet at Hiking.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Sushi, Fast Food, Comfort, Japanese, Chinese
Personality frugal, conservative, loner, introvert, artistic, fun loving, liberal, intellectual
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, something interesting, dating, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Classical, Country, Choir, Celtic, Dance, Folk, World, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Rock, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, yoga, running, swimming, hiking, jogging, tennis
Health Related folk medicine
Languages Japanese, English

My Photos
Shoji73hiker Image 0
Shoji73hiker Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!