Sofie1977, 64 it's been a while
Lake Charles, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Unconditional Love
In search of eternal love and ecstasy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sewing, science, nature, music, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet
Body Type average
Movies romance, romantic comedy, fantasy, action, classics, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am home body, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, pirate, professional, tree hugger, romantic, redneck
Individuality pirate at heart, opera lover, cougar, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Motown, Bluegrass, Classical, Funk, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages German
No Videos!

My Photos
Sofie1977 Image 0
Sofie1977 Image 1
Sofie1977 Image 2
Sofie1977 Image 3
Sofie1977 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner