SPICEY10

  • SPICEY10 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SPICEY10 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Angel Watcher

Angel Watcher With all that being said about the lord of course I would be into the Spiritual scene. As I mentioned whether we or anyone else realizes it or not but we are fighitng a spirtual battle, good vs evil. God vs the devil and all his demons and I have been around it mostly all my life and that's where the ghosts fit in as well. I want to learn and grow and get closer to God as I feel that I am being drawn towards the spirits that are all around. I also mentioned what I've seen above but I really want to see are angels! I have heard one and have seen one guide me and my friend one time but that was it. I also want to see what heaven's like maybe not to go there when I have a near death experience but to see in a vision as John the Revealator and Daniel have. And maybe even have an Out of Body Experience??

SPIRITUAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
introvert, conservative, flirt, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, clown
Individuality
psychic, superhero, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Rock, Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Celtic, Choir, Country, Gospel, Christian Rock, House, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
hiking, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
challenging dietary issues


Groups:
Non-denominational ; Paranormal ; Divination ; Meditation ; Judaism ; Christianity



SPIRITUAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, slender
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality
artistic, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Monkey, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender
Male
Hair Style
pageboy, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), handball, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking, working out
Health Related
faith healing, meditation
Languages
Elvish, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Pirate, Portuguese, Spanish
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost


Favorite videos

No video.

SPICEY10's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPICEY10*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPICEY10


Last forum posts of SPICEY10 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPICEY10

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPICEY10

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.