• WOLFSOUL1978 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Other, Demisexual
  • STATS Height: 42'7"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, San Diego
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


WOLFSOUL1978 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOLFSOUL1978 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, board games, photography, history, reading, movies, science, gardening, internet, nature, video games, writing, fleamarkets, chess, music, cosplay, magic, television, horseback riding, computers, baking
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
romance, nothing but porn, mockumentaries, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy, classics, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers
Other, Demisexual, straight
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Mixed Race, Other
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics, progressive
playa hater, freak, romantic, artistic, intellectual, thrifty, loner, activist, clown, nerd, lover, fun loving, introvert, tree hugger, professional, liberal, geek
psychic, paranormal believer, werewolf, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, freak
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Christian, Pantheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Inter-Religion
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, conversation, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Cisgender Male, Male
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, tai chi, yoga, walking, cycling, bowling, snowboarding
Health Related
acupuncture, naturopathy, eastern medicine, challenging health issues, faith healing, chronic health issues, herbalism, detoxing, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, alternative medicine, meditation


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WOLFSOUL1978's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WOLFSOUL1978*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOLFSOUL1978

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WOLFSOUL1978 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOLFSOUL1978

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOLFSOUL1978

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites