• PROFDASH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 73 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PROFDASH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Laugh, Learn, Live, Love & Lust Life

'Tat-Twam-Asi' : You are That. I am looking for a spiritual woman who prays, worships, meditates, sings, & helps others daily. She needs to be affectionate, caring, honest, & loving person. I like a down-to-earth woman who shares my attitude that every thing & being ever created is spiritual, sacred. Every one can find salvation & spirituality. Mind & Spirit reside in this body. So, ignoring the body, no spirituality can be attained. Even S-- can be used as a method of meditation & attainment of spirituality.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, romance
Eye Color
glass, black
Hair Color
a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink, cigarettes
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Indian, Soul Food
intellectual, fun loving, professional, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic
nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in july
Dog, Bird, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits
Classical, Country, Folk, Indie
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, walking, cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, ayurveda
Mother Tongue

Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; Philosophy ; Left-hand Path ; Magick and Occult ; Alternative Medicine ; Divination ; Mysticism ; Paganism ; Meditation ; Taoism ; Judaism ; Hinduism ; Christianity ; Buddhism ; Neopaganism ; Humanism

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, slender, slim
comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
prescription only
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in july, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Trance
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming
Health Related
ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

PROFDASH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PROFDASH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of PROFDASH on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PROFDASH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PROFDASH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner